Welcome to Furusiyya Nations Cup™ Jumping  

You are here

The historic FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping series was given a new, more global format in 2013.
A sponsorship deal with the Saudi Equestrian Fund led it to be renamed the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping series.
The inaugural season was a resounding success. 
Under the new rules, the world has been divided into six regions for the purpose of qualifying teams for a world Final. The six regions are Europe (Divisions 1 and 2), North and Central America & Caribbean, South America, Middle East, Asia and Africa.
Team Allocations for Division 1 & 2 as well as the list of Nations participating to the Season 2014 can be found here.

The Point system used for qualifying competitions can be found here.

The complete FEI Nations Cup™ Rules for Season 2014 are available in the Menu Rules/Jumping.



latest press news See all news

Surprise win for Germany in gripping Furusiyya qualifier at Falsterbo

11 Jul 2014

by Louise Parkes It’s not often that a win for Germany comes as a surprise, but today at the sixth leg of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping Europe Division 1 League in Falsterbo, Sweden, even Otto Becker’s team could hardly believe it when they...

Read More

Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping: 8 teams line out at sixth Europe Division 1 qualifier in Falsterbo (SWE)

10 Jul 2014

The sixth qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2014 Europe Division 1 will take place in Falsterbo (SWE), tomorrow, 11 July, attracting a field of 8 teams.    The starting order, which was determined by a draw held in Falsterbo today...

Read More

Subscribe to the news feed
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.